IATO SUB COMMITTEES - 2018 - 2020

No Name Company Email Mobile
1. Committee for IATO News, Media and PR Committee
EC Liaison Rajesh Mudgill Planet India Travels Pvt. Ltd rajesh@planetindiatravels.com 981 061 5670
Convener Neelam Thakur Quest Adventure Tours India thakurquest@airtelmail.in 981 001 1228
  Manoj Matta Oriental Vacations & Journeys Pvt. Ltd. manoj@orientaljourneys.in 981 166 8071
  Ram Anuj Kumar Magadh Travels & Tours Pvt. Ltd. info@magadhtours.com 981 181 4959
  Harish K Chopra Travel Pals (India) Pvt. Ltd. harish@travelpalsindia.com 981 102 4881
  Atul Rai Ananya Tours P. Ltd. atulrai@ananyatours.in 981 015 2650
  Manish Poddar Orient Express Pvt. Ltd. tours@orientexpressltd.com 981 013 7995
  Vasuki Sundaram Wings Travel & Tours Co vasuki.sundaram@gmail.com 982 114 5118
  Rajiv Kataria Incredible Destination Management Services Pvt Ltd rajiv@idms.co.in 995 859 7853
2. Committee for Road Shows, Events and Business Promotion Committee
EC Liaison Tony Marwah Indian Travel Promotion Co. Pvt. Ltd tonym@itpl.travel 981 017 0671
Convener P.Balasubramanyan Namaste Tours Pvt Ltd sales@namastetoursindia.com 981 111 6317
  Sanjay Razdan Razdan Holidays sr@razdanholidays.com 981 002 2858
  Tushar Kesharwani Vacation Experts Pvt. Ltd. tushar@vacationexperts.in 995 341 3449
  Pramod Singla Services International Ltd. services@india-travel.com 981 101 8145
  Prem Syal Hi Tours (India) Pvt. Ltd. prem@hi.tours 981 000 2647
  Sunil Mishra Cosmos Travels & Tours sunilmishra.com@gmail.com 981 047 7175
  Arun Anand Midtown Travels Pvt. Ltd. arunanand@outlook.com 981 101 2737
  J S Nayal Era Tours & Travels (I) Pvt.Ltd. eratours@hotmail.com 981 053 1962
  Mukesh Sharma AVM Travel Designers Pvt Ltd. mukesh@avmtraveldesigners.com 971 120 3036
3. Committee for Surface Transport, Railways, Cruise and Waterways Committee
EC Liaison Raj Bajaj Adventure World (India) Pvt Ltd. bajaj@adventureworldindia.com 981 115 2472
Convener Sanjeev Chandra State Express sanjeev@statexp.in 981 009 5290
  Ravinder Kumar Indian Legends Holidays Pvt. Ltd. rkumar@indianlegends.co.in 987 190 1113
  K K Basu Ideas Cell Tours ideascelltours@gmail.com 981 114 3922
  Sunirmol Ghosh Indo Asia Tours sunirmolghosh@hotmail.com 981 869 7130
  Manish Saini Worldwide Rail Journeys info@worldwiderailjourneys.com 965 021 8632
  Pandian K Cholan Tours Pvt. Ltd. pandian@southtourism.in 979 003 3996
  P.D. Sharma Uni Crystal Holidays Pvt. Ltd. unicrystalholidays@gmail.com 981 008 4058
  Sohan Singh Panwar Decent Indo Tours (P) Ltd. sohan@decentindotours.com 981 042 6626
4. Committee for Civil Aviation Committee (Airlines, Airports)
EC Liaison Deepak Bhatnagar Aamantaran Travel Company Pvt. Ltd. md@aamantaran.in 999 936 9221
Convener Subhash Goyal Stic Travels Pvt. Ltd. chairman@sticgroup.com 981 001 6061
  Vinayak Koul SnowLion Expeditions Pvt. Ltd vinayak@snowlion-india.com 981 141 6959
  Pramod Singla Services International Ltd. services@india-travel.com 981 101 8145
  Riyaz U C Spiceland Holidays And Entertainments Pvt. Ltd. riyaz@spicelandholidays.com 944 723 8485
  R.Nandakumar Madras Travels And Tours Pvt. Ltd. nanda@madrastravels.com 984 073 9781
  Arun Anand Midtown Travels Pvt. Ltd. arunanand@outlook.com 981 101 2737
  Vasuki Sundaram Wings Travel & Tours Co vasuki.sundaram@gmail.com 982 114 5118
  S.N.Sharma Scenic Journeys Pvt. Ltd. snsharma@scenicjourneys.com  981 084 9554
5. Committee for Hotel Relations and Hospitality Committee
EC Liaison P.S. Duggal Minar Travels (India) Pvt Ltd. psd@minartravels.com 981 103 5761
Convener Sunirmol Ghosh Indo Asia Tours sunirmol@indoasiatours.com 981 869 7130
  Prabhu Kumar Divine Voyages Pvt Ltd prabhu@divinevoyages.in 981 067 2750
  Rajeev Kohli Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd. rajeevkohli@travel2india.com 981 004 7777
  Vinayak Koul SnowLion Expeditions Pvt. Ltd vinayak@snowlion-india.com 981 141 6959
  Prem Syal Hi Tours (India) Pvt. Ltd. prem@hi.tours 981 000 2647
  Manish Poddar Orient Express Pvt. Ltd. tours@orientexpressltd.com 981 013 7995
  Sanjeev Joshi Tourism India Mgmt. Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. sanjeevv11@gmail.com 981 001 5651
  Sandeep Jain Special Holidays Travel Pvt. Ltd. sandeep@specialholidays.net 981 035 6126
6. Committee for DESTINATION Exploration and Development Committee (Buddhism, North East, News Destinations, Coordination with state tourism Boards etc.
EC Laison Ravi Gosain Erco Travels Pvt. Ltd ravi@ercotravels.com 981 000 5635
Convener Atul Rai Ananya Tours P. Ltd. atulrai@ananyatours.in 981 015 2650
  Ram Anuj Kumar Magadh Travels & Tours Pvt. Ltd. info@magadhtours.com 981 181 4959
  Veronique Narayanaswamy BB Voyage Pvt. Ltd. veroraghu@bbvoyageinde.com 981 062 3420
  Kaulesh Kumar Hans Holidays Pvt. Ltd Kaulesh@hansholidays.com 919 946 7609
  Sandeep Jain Special Holidays Travel Pvt. Ltd. sandeep@specialholidays.net 981 035 6126
  Amaresh Tiwari A.T. Seasons & Vacations Travel (P) Ltd. amaresh@seasonsandvacations.com 981 141 2517
  Gagan Sarangi Dove Tours Private Limited info@dovetours.com 993 794 9286
  Vijay Handa AVM Travel Designers Pvt. Ltd. vijay@avmtraveldesigners.com 971 120 3037
7. Committee for Cultural, Social Events, Sports/ Recreation Committee
EC Laison Vijayasarathy BENCHMARK HOTELS PVT. LTD bhotels@gmail.com 981 128 4529
Convener Sunil Mishra Cosmos Travels & Tours sunilmishra.com@gmail.com 981 047 7175
  Sanath Kai Suri KAI Travels Private Limited info@kaitravels.in 981 030 6170
  Sanjay Razdan Razdan Holidays sr@razdanholidays.com 981 002 2858
  Atul Mahajan AVM Travel Designers Pvt. Ltd. atul@avmtraveldesigners.com 971 120 3038
  Saransh Gupta Truly India Tours & Travels saransh@trulyindiatours.com 965 468 4460
  Manish Saini Worldwide Rail Journeys info@worldwiderailjourneys.com 965 021 8632
8. Skill Development Committee
EC Liaison Zia Siddiqui ALLIANCE HOTELS & RESORTS ceo@alliancehotels.net 931 305 7165
Convener Surinder Kumar Travelmate India Pvt Ltd  travelmateindia@hotmail.com 981 001 1848
  Vishwamitra Singh Leisure & Pleasure International Pvt Ltd singhvishwamitra@outlook.com 981 007 0278 
  Harish K Chopra Travel Pals (India) Pvt. Ltd. harish@travelpalsindia.com 981 102 4881
  Mrs. Mythily Pandian Cholan Tours Pvt Ltd mythily@cholantours.com 960 096 5611
  Amit Dhir India Calling Tours (P) Limited holiday@triptoindia.com 981 108 6877
  Subhash Chander Verma Travel Plus (A Unit of Ibis Travels Pvt. Ltd.) subhashverma.travelplus@gmail.com 981 104 1957
  Saurabh Mehta Raag Voyages India LLP saurabh@raagvoyages.com 981 008 4418
  Yugabrata Kar Heritage Tours bubu@heritagetoursorissa.com 943 702 3656
  Naveen Chhibber Greenview Travels & Services Pvt. Ltd. naveen@greenviewtravels.com 987 312 4469
9. Guides Committee
EC Liaison Viney Tyagi UNI CRYSTAL HOLIDAYS PRIVATE LTD viney.tyagi@gmail.com 999 942 2622
Convener Vishwas Makhija Luxury India Holidays vishwas@luxuryindiaholidays.com 981 024 6872
  Danish Jamil Indian Trails Sourcing Services Pvt. Ltd. danish@divaindia.in 981 100 8800
  V.Jayaraman Exotique Expeditions (P) Ltd. jay@exotique.in 981 177 5843
  Pandian K Cholan Tours Pvt. Ltd. pandian@southtourism.in 979 003 3996
  Sanjeev Joshi Tourism India Mgmt. Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. sanjeevv11@gmail.com 981 001 5651
  Anish Kumar The Travel Planners tour@ttpkerala.com; anish@ttpkerala.com 944 705 1702
  Sandeep Jain Special Holidays Travel Pvt. Ltd. sandeep@specialholidays.net 981 035 6126
  S. Swaminathan Dravidian Trails Holidays Pvt. Ltd. swami@dravidiantrails.in 984 703 1007
10. Legal Affairs and Grievances Committee
EC Liaison Rajnish Kaistha Paradise Holidays (I) Pvt. Ltd. rajnish25@hotmail.com 981 105 2376
Convener Jyoti Kapur Vietrade Tours & Travels (P) Ltd j_kapur@vsnl.net 981 014 1424
  Atul Rai Ananya Tours P. Ltd. atulrai@ananyatours.in 981 015 2650
  Viney Tyagi  Uni Crystal Holidays Pvt. Ltd. viney.tyagi@gmail.com 999 942 2622
  Ravi Luthra Landmark Tours & Travels (P) Ltd. ravi@landmarkindia.com 981 101 8196
  J S Nayal Era Tours & Travels (I) Pvt.Ltd. eratours@hotmail.com 981 053 1962
  Sanjeev Chandra State Express sanjeev@statexp.in 981 009 5290
  Deepak Gupta Tour Express info@tourexpressindia.com 981 830 0700
  O P Mendiratta Global Hotel Representations opm@globalrepresentations.in 991 154 8899
11. Technology and Innovations Committee
EC Liaison Rajesh Mudgill PLANET INDIA TRAVELS PVT. LTD rajesh@planetindiatravels.com 981 061 5670
Convener Chetan Gupta R G Destinations Pvt Ltd chetan.gupta@rgdestinations.com 995 358 9890
  Vishwamitra Singh Leisure & Pleasure International Pvt Ltd singhvishwamitra@outlook.com 981 007 0278 
  Tushar Kesharwani Vacation Experts Pvt. Ltd. tushar@vacationexperts.in 995 341 3449
  Ambuj Tyagi Amazing India Holidays Pvt. Ltd amazingindiaholidays@aihindia.com 981 104 1785
  Jasmeet Singh Waljis Travels India Pvt Ltd. jsingh@wtravels.in 882 629 3388
  Sunil Mishra Cosmos Travels & Tours sunilmishra.com@gmail.com 981 047 7175
  P.Balasubramanyan Namaste Tours Pvt Ltd sales@namastetoursindia.com 981 111 6317
  Vijay Handa AVM Travel Designers Pvt. Ltd. vijay@avmtraveldesigners.com 971 120 3037
12. Outbound Tourism Promotion Committee
EC Liaison Rajiv Mehra UDAY TOURS & TRAVEL PVT. LTD. rmehra@udaytour.com 981 106 3134
Convener Vishal Yadav Incredible Destination Management Services Pvt. Ltd. idmsvishal@gmail.com 995 859 7851
  Sidhartha Roy Indian Travel Promotion Co. Pvt. Ltd. info@indiantravelpromotion.com 981 012 6262
  Selyucus Markus  Asahi Travel Service Pvt. Ltd. selyucus@asahitravelservice.com 981 001 2018
  Chetan Gupta R G Destinations Pvt Ltd chetan.gupta@rgdestinations.com 995 358 9890
  Himanshu Agashiwala Columbus Travels himanshu@columbustravels.co.in 982 000 1458
  Ravi Luthra Landmark Tours & Travels (P) Ltd. ravi@landmarkindia.com 981 101 8196
  Amaresh Tiwari A.T. Seasons & Vacations Travel (P) Ltd. amaresh@seasonsandvacations.com 981 141 2517
  Subhash Goyal Stic Travels Pvt. Ltd. chairman@sticgroup.com 981 001 6061