DEL/285/2019/ALLM/36           17th September, 2019

To All Members, 

(Recognized by Ministry of Tourism, Govt. of India)

Sub:  BIT Milan-9-11, February 2020 & BTL Lisbon 11-15 March 2020

Dear Colleagues,

This is with reference to our circular dated 26th June (reg. List of Travel Fairs/Shows for the year 2019-20 -India Tourism Frankfurt). Indiatourism Paris would be participating in BIT -Milan 9-11, Feb 2020 & BTL Lisbon 11-15 March 2020 and they have invited IATO members to participate in India Pavilion as co-exhibitors. Kindly note that Members who are recognized by the Ministry of Tourism, Government of India are only allowed to participate as co-exhibitors in India Pavilion. Each co-exhibitor will be allowed to have only one single booth in the India Pavilion, as there is a huge demand and as the space is limited.

This year India Tourism, Frankfurt has taken the following space

BIT 80 Sq mts (approx.) for BIT Milan 54 sq. mts. (approx.) for BTL, Lisbon.

Each participant will be allotted 4 sq.mtrs . The participation fee for this 4 sq.mts of booth space shall be intimated in due course of time.

The allotment of booth is strictly on first-come-first-served basis.

For BiT Milan Indiatourism Frankfurt will accommodate maximum  12 co-exhibitors  (we have already received 7 names)

For BTL Lisbon, maximum  8-9  co-exhibitors will be accommodated (we have already received 4 names)

Members who are interested to attend any of the above fair should confirm their participation at the earliest and not later than  25th September, 2020 along with their space requirement & following information to IATO Office on email:

Name of the Person _____________________________

Name of the Company___________________________


Email: _____________________________________

Wish to participate in  BIT Milan-9-11, February 2020 _______________________________

Wish to participate in  BTL Lisbon 11-15 March 2020_______________________________

Please revert positively by 25th September 2019. 

With regards,


Rajiv Mehra

Vice President