IATO SUB COMMITTEES - 2018 - 2020

No Name Company Email Mobile
1. Committee for IATO News, Media and PR Committee
EC Liaison Rajesh Mudgill Planet India Travels Pvt. Ltd rajesh@planetindiatravels.com 9810615670
Convener Neelam Thakur Quest Adventure Tours India thakurquest@airtelmail.in 98 100 11228
  Manoj Matta Oriental Vacations & Journeys Pvt. Ltd. manoj@orientaljourneys.in 98116 68071
  Ram Anuj Kumar Magadh Travels & Tours Pvt. Ltd. info@magadhtours.com 98118 14959
  Harish K Chopra Travel Pals (India) Pvt. Ltd. harish@travelpalsindia.com 98110 24881
  Atul Rai Ananya Tours P. Ltd. atulrai@ananyatours.in 98101 52650
  Manish Poddar Orient Express Pvt. Ltd. tours@orientexpressltd.com 98101 37995
  Vasuki Sundaram Wings Travel & Tours Co vasuki.sundaram@gmail.com  
  Rajiv Kataria Incredible Destination Management Services Pvt Ltd rajiv@idms.co.in 9958597853
2. Committee for Road Shows, Events and Business Promotion Committee
EC Liaison Tony Marwah Indian Travel Promotion Co. Pvt. Ltd tonym@itpl.travel 98101 70671
Convener Sanjay Razdan Razdan Holidays sr@razdanholidays.com 98100 22858
  P.Balasubramanyan Namaste Tours Pvt Ltd sales@namastetoursindia.com 98111 16317
  Tushar Kesharwani Vacation Experts Pvt. Ltd. tushar@vacationexperts.in 9953413449
  Pramod Singla Services International Ltd. services@india-travel.com 98110 18145
  Prem Syal Hi Tours (India) Pvt. Ltd. prem@hi.tours 9810002647
  Sunil Mishra Cosmos Travels & Tours sunilmishra.com@gmail.com 9810477175
  Arun Anand Midtown Travels Pvt. Ltd. arunanand@outlook.com 98110 12737
  J S Nayal Era Tours & Travels (I) Pvt.Ltd. eratours@hotmail.com 98105 31962
3. Committee for Surface Transport, Railways, Cruise and Waterways Committee
EC Liaison Raj Bajaj Adventure World (India) Pvt Ltd. bajaj@adventureworldindia.com 9811152472, 9811297604
Convener Sanjeev Chandra State Express sanjeev@statexp.in 98100 95290
  Ravinder Kumar Indian Legends Holidays Pvt. Ltd. rkumar@indianlegends.co.in 98719 01113
  K K Basu Ideas Cell Tours ideascelltours@gmail.com 98111 43922
  Sunirmol Ghosh Indo Asia Tours sunirmolghosh@hotmail.com 98186 97130
  Manish Saini Worldwide Rail Journeys info@worldwiderailjourneys.com 9650218632
  Pandian K Cholan Tours Pvt. Ltd. pandian@southtourism.in 97900 33996
  P.D. Sharma Uni Crystal Holidays Pvt. Ltd. unicrystalholidays@gmail.com 98100 84058
  Sohan Singh Panwar Decent Indo Tours (P) Ltd. sohan@decentindotours.com 98104 26626
4. Committee for Civil Aviation Committee (Airlines, Airports)
EC Liaison Deepak Bhatnagar Aamantaran Travel Company Pvt. Ltd. md@aamantaran.in 99993 69221
Convener Subhash Goyal Stic Travels Pvt. Ltd. chairman@sticgroup.com 98100 16061
  Vinayak Koul SnowLion Expeditions Pvt. Ltd vinayak@snowlion-india.com 98114 16959
  Pramod Singla Services International Ltd. services@india-travel.com 98110 18145
  Riyaz U C Spiceland Holidays And Entertainments Pvt. Ltd. riyaz@spicelandholidays.com 9447238485, 9895094000
  R.Nandakumar Madras Travels And Tours Pvt. Ltd. nanda@madrastravels.com 9840739781
  Arun Anand Midtown Travels Pvt. Ltd. arunanand@outlook.com 98110 12737
  Vasuki Sundaram Wings Travel & Tours Co vasuki.sundaram@gmail.com  
  S.N.Sharma Scenic Journeys Pvt. Ltd. snsharma@scenicjourneys.com  9810849554
5. Committee for Hotel Relations and Hospitality Committee
EC Liaison P.S. Duggal Minar Travels (India) Pvt Ltd. psd@minartravels.com 98110 35761
Convener Sunirmol Ghosh Indo Asia Tours sunirmol@indoasiatours.com 98186 97130
  Prabhu Kumar Divine Voyages Pvt Ltd prabhu@divinevoyages.in 9810672750
  Rajeev Kohli Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd. rajeevkohli@travel2india.com 98100 47777
  Vinayak Koul SnowLion Expeditions Pvt. Ltd vinayak@snowlion-india.com 98114 16959
  Prem Syal Hi Tours (India) Pvt. Ltd. prem@hi.tours 9810002647
  Manish Poddar Orient Express Pvt. Ltd. tours@orientexpressltd.com 98101 37995
  Sanjeev Joshi Tourism India Mgmt. Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. sanjeevv11@gmail.com 9810015651
  Sandeep Jain Special Holidays Travel Pvt. Ltd. sandeep@specialholidays.net 98103 56126
6. Committee for DESTINATION Exploration and Development Committee (Buddhism, North East, News Destinations, Coordination with state tourism Boards etc.
EC Laison Ravi Gosain Erco Travels Pvt. Ltd ravi@ercotravels.com 98100 05635
Convener Atul Rai Ananya Tours P. Ltd. atulrai@ananyatours.in 98101 52650
  Ram Anuj Kumar Magadh Travels & Tours Pvt. Ltd. info@magadhtours.com 98118 14959
  Veronique Narayanaswamy BB Voyage Pvt. Ltd. veroraghu@bbvoyageinde.com 9810623420
  Kaulesh Kumar Hans Holidays Pvt. Ltd Kaulesh@hansholidays.com 9199467609
  Sandeep Jain Special Holidays Travel Pvt. Ltd. sandeep@specialholidays.net 98103 56126
  Amaresh Tiwari A.T. Seasons & Vacations Travel (P) Ltd. amaresh@seasonsandvacations.com 98114 12517
  Gagan Sarangi Dove Tours Private Limited info@dovetours.com 9937949286
  Vijay Handa AVM Travel Designers Pvt. Ltd. vijay@avmtraveldesigners.com 9711203037
7. Committee for Cultural, Social Events, Sports/ Recreation Committee
EC Laison Vijayasarathy BENCHMARK HOTELS PVT. LTD bhotels@gmail.com 98112 84529
Convener Sunil Mishra Cosmos Travels & Tours sunilmishra.com@gmail.com 9810477175
  Sanath Kai Suri KAI Travels Private Limited info@kaitravels.in  
  Sanjay Razdan Razdan Holidays sr@razdanholidays.com 98100 22858
  Atul Mahajan AVM Travel Designers Pvt. Ltd. atul@avmtraveldesigners.com 9711203038
  Saransh Gupta Truly India Tours & Travels saransh@trulyindiatours.com 9654684460
  Manish Saini Worldwide Rail Journeys info@worldwiderailjourneys.com 9650218632
8. Skill Development Committee
EC Liaison Zia Siddiqui ALLIANCE HOTELS & RESORTS ceo@alliancehotels.net 93130 57165
Convener Surinder Kumar Travelmate India Pvt Ltd  travelmateindia@hotmail.com 9810011848
  Vishwamitra Singh Leisure & Pleasure International Pvt Ltd singhvishwamitra@outlook.com 9810070278 
  Harish K Chopra Travel Pals (India) Pvt. Ltd. harish@travelpalsindia.com 98110 24881
  Mrs. Mythily Pandian Cholan Tours Pvt Ltd mythily@cholantours.com  
  Amit Dhir India Calling Tours (P) Limited holiday@triptoindia.com 9811086877
  Subhash Chander Verma Travel Plus (A Unit of Ibis Travels Pvt. Ltd.) subhashverma.travelplus@gmail.com 98110 41957
  Saurabh Mehta Raag Voyages India LLP saurabh@raagvoyages.com 98100 84418
  Yugabrata Kar Heritage Tours bubu@heritagetoursorissa.com 9437023656
9. Guides Committee
EC Liaison Viney Tyagi UNI CRYSTAL HOLIDAYS PRIVATE LTD viney.tyagi@gmail.com 99994 22622
Convener Vishwas Makhija Luxury India Holidays vishwas@luxuryindiaholidays.com 9810246872
  Danish Jamil Indian Trails Sourcing Services Pvt. Ltd. danish@divaindia.in 98110 08800
  V.Jayaraman Exotique Expeditions (P) Ltd. jay@exotique.in 98117 75843
  Pandian K Cholan Tours Pvt. Ltd. pandian@southtourism.in 97900 33996
  Sanjeev Joshi Tourism India Mgmt. Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. sanjeevv11@gmail.com 9810015651
  Anish Kumar The Travel Planners tour@ttpkerala.com; anish@ttpkerala.com 94470 51702
  Sandeep Jain Special Holidays Travel Pvt. Ltd. sandeep@specialholidays.net 98103 56126
  S. Swaminathan Dravidian Trails Holidays Pvt. Ltd. swami@dravidiantrails.in 9847031007
10. Legal Affairs and Grievances Committee
EC Liaison Rajnish Kaistha Paradise Holidays (I) Pvt. Ltd. rajnish25@hotmail.com 98110 52376
Convener Jyoti Kapur Vietrade Tours & Travels (P) Ltd j_kapur@vsnl.net 9810141424
  Atul Rai Ananya Tours P. Ltd. atulrai@ananyatours.in 98101 52650
  Viney Tyagi  Uni Crystal Holidays Pvt. Ltd. viney.tyagi@gmail.com 99994 22622
  Ravi Luthra Landmark Tours & Travels (P) Ltd. ravi@landmarkindia.com 98110 18196
  J S Nayal Era Tours & Travels (I) Pvt.Ltd. eratours@hotmail.com 98105 31962
  Sanjeev Chandra State Express sanjeev@statexp.in 98100 95290
  Deepak Gupta Tour Express info@tourexpressindia.com 9818300700
11. Technology and Innovations Committee
EC Liaison Rajesh Mudgill PLANET INDIA TRAVELS PVT. LTD rajesh@planetindiatravels.com 9810615670
Convener Chetan Gupta R G Destinations Pvt Ltd chetan.gupta@rgdestinations.com 9953589890
  Vishwamitra Singh Leisure & Pleasure International Pvt Ltd singhvishwamitra@outlook.com 9810070278 
  Tushar Kesharwani Vacation Experts Pvt. Ltd. tushar@vacationexperts.in 9953413449
  Ambuj Tyagi Amazing India Holidays Pvt. Ltd amazingindiaholidays@aihindia.com 9811041785
  Jasmeet Singh Waljis Travels India Pvt Ltd. jsingh@wtravels.in 8826293388
  Sunil Mishra Cosmos Travels & Tours sunilmishra.com@gmail.com 9810477175
  P.Balasubramanyan Namaste Tours Pvt Ltd sales@namastetoursindia.com 98111 16317
  Vijay Handa AVM Travel Designers Pvt. Ltd. vijay@avmtraveldesigners.com 9711203037
12. Outbound Tourism Promotion Committee
EC Liaison Rajiv Mehra UDAY TOURS & TRAVEL PVT. LTD. rmehra@udaytour.com 98110 63134
Convener Sidhartha Roy Indian Travel Promotion Co. Pvt. Ltd. info@indiantravelpromotion.com  
  Selyucus Markus  Asahi Travel Service Pvt. Ltd. selyucus@asahitravelservice.com 9810012018
  Chetan Gupta R G Destinations Pvt Ltd chetan.gupta@rgdestinations.com 9953589890
  Himanshu Agashiwala Columbus Travels himanshu@columbustravels.co.in 98200 01458
  Ravi Luthra Landmark Tours & Travels (P) Ltd. ravi@landmarkindia.com 98110 18196
  Vishal Yadav Incredible Destination Management Services Pvt. Ltd. idmsvishal@gmail.com 9958597851
  Amaresh Tiwari A.T. Seasons & Vacations Travel (P) Ltd. amaresh@seasonsandvacations.com 98114 12517
  Subhash Goyal Stic Travels Pvt. Ltd. chairman@sticgroup.com 98100 16061

IATO Youth Committee
No Name Company Email Mobile
EC Liaison Sandeep Jain Special Holidays Travel Pvt. Ltd. sandeep@specialholidays.net 98103 56126
Chair Suyash Gupta Trave Bureau, Agra agra@travelbureauindia.com 9027711144
  Rachit Mudgill Planet India Travels Pvt. Ltd. rachit@planetindiatravels.com 98991 01554
  Amit Chopra  Travel Pals (India) Pvt. Ltd amit@travelpalsindia.com 98116 88843
  Arun Singh Rathore   K K Holidays N Vacations info@kkholidays.com  
  Mohit Saigal TWU Travel With Us Pvt. Ltd. mohit@trvlwithus.com 9971788368
  Parthasarthy Balasubramanyan Iyer Namaste Tours Pvt Ltd Ops@namastetoursindia.com  
  Sriharan Balan Madura Travel Service (P) Ltd india@maduratravel.com 9841078675
  Fouzia Bashir Bhat Indus Discoveries Pvt. Ltd. fouzia@indusdiscoveries.com 9971534446
  Sanyog Gupta Sanyog Gupta Voyages sanyoggupta@gmail.com 9810030233
  Akshat Kapoor Namms Tours & Travel namms.travel@gmail.com 9999991249
  Saransh Gupta Truly India Tours saransh@trulyindiatours.com 9654684460
  Devika Durga Das Publications (P) Limited devika@ddppl.com 9818767141
  Sakshi Mehra UDAY TOURS & TRAVEL PVT LTD sakshimehra@udaytour.com 9811093134
  Aditya Sharma Inpac Tours Pvt. Ltd aditya@inpacindia.com  
  Pratham Tyagi Uni Crystal Holidays Pvt. Ltd. info@unicrystalholidays.com  
  Zaheer Ellias Najeeb Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd. zaheeren@ategroup.org