Apex National Body Of Tour Operators
Duration:  12 DAYS / 11 NIGHTS

Places:  Delhi > Agra > Jaipur > Ahmedabad > Dasada > Bajana > Bhuj > Gondal > Palitana > Bhavnagar > Lothal > Ahmedabad > Delhi

This trip is a bit different from the others as it includes not only the main attractions of Gujarat, it makes the tour more magnificent with the touches of some extra places of Gujarat which are not so much trodden by the people. The journey involves the visit to Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Ahmedabad, Dasada, Bajana, Bhuj, Gondal, Palitana, Bhavnagar, Lothal and then returning via Ahmedabad and Delhi. The intense and accurate signature of arts is the extra gain beside the huge wildlife.

What You Won't Miss: -


Hotels: 3-star, 4-star (based on availability and choice)


Package Highlights:
Monument Wild Life 


IATO Tour Operator’s Rating:



View Similar Packages
No Similar Packages Found !!

Wish list is Empty !!

Share Package
Bookmark and Share