Apex National Body Of Tour Operators
Duration:  15 Days / 14 Nights

Places:  Delhi > Amritsar > Dharamshala > Pathankot > Delhi > Varanasi > Khajuraho > Jhansi > Gwalior > Agra > Delhi

The devotional India with the holy river Ganges is the main attraction of the travelers to North India. The tour is arranged day wise that is in the 1st day arrival to Delhi, the next day is allotted for the trip to Delhi to Amritsar, the 3rd day will be in Amritsar, day 4 is allotted for the trip to Dharamshala, the next day trip to Dharamshala to Pathankot, Delhi will be arranged, day 7 and 8 are reserved for Varanasi, after that on day 9 the expedition to Khajuraho from Varanasi is arranged, day 10 will be at Khajuraho, day 11 and 12 are for the drive from Khajuraho to Jhansi Gwalior and Agra. Day 13 will be at Agra, day 14 is for the trip to Delhi from Agra and by day 15 the tour will be wound up.

What You Won't Miss: Sikh religious places, Tibetan Buddhist temples, Vishwanath Temple, Sarnath Stupa, UNESCO World Heritage Monument, Mughal Empire Architecture, taj mahal, Khajuraho, Tibetan monastries, Fatehpur Sikri, Orchaa Fort, golden temple


Hotels: 3-star, 4-star (based on availability and choice)


Package Highlights:
Monument Mountain View Religious Shrine River 


IATO Tour Operator’s Rating: Premium



View Similar Packages
Leh to Amritsar
16 Days / 15 Nughts | MORE

Ajanta & Ellora Caves Tour
4 days / 3 Nights | MORE


Wish list is Empty !!

Share Package
Bookmark and Share