Apex National Body Of Tour Operators
Duration:  8 Days / 7 Nights

Places:  Delhi > Agra > Jaipur > Ajmer > Pushkar > Udaipur > Jodhpur > Delhi

The Golden Triangle is so called because of the triangular shape formed by the locations of New Delhi, Agra and Rajasthan on a map, but is occasionally expanded to include the wider geographical area of North India, most frequented by tourists. Most tourists fly from Delhi, travel southwards to the site of the famous Taj Mahal at Agra, then west, to the desert landscapes of Rajasthan, including the city of Jaipur. These three cities are extremely popular as tourist destinations among the foreign tourists visiting India as well as the local tourists.

What You Won't Miss: Tour of Pink City, Ethnic Shopping, Indian Medieval Art, Taj Mahal, Indian temples, Elephant Ride, Dargah of Salim Chisti, Brahma Temple, Gardens of the Maidens, Meharangarh Fort, Palace Museum


Hotels: 3-star, 4-star (based on availability and choice)


Package Highlights:
Camp Fire Luxury Train Ride Monument Religious Shrine 


IATO Tour Operator’s Rating: Premium



View Similar Packages
Best of Rajasthan

13 Days / 12 Nights | MORE


Wish list is Empty !!

Share Package
Bookmark and Share